Apr 29, 2018

MAKATI, Philippines – April 30, 2018   AC Education, Inc. (“AEI” or “AC Education), the wholly-owned education arm of Ayala Corporation, announced today that it has assumed ownership of approximately 96% of the outstanding voting shares of...

Apr 29, 2018

The GAWAD PASADO (Pampelikulang Samahan ng mga Dalubguro), an award-giving body composed of Manila-based university teachers, will be celebrating their 20th year anniversary at the National Teachers College. The highllight of the celebration is...

Apr 17, 2018

Watch the message of Mr. Alfredo I. Ayala to the NTC Community at


Apr 10, 2018

Institutional Recognition Day is slated on April 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM to be held at the Social Hall.

Awards will be given for students who have excelled academically from Pre-School to Graduate School. Likewise, to students and their...

Mar 14, 2018

Following are the proposed tuition and miscellaneous fees for School Year 2018-2019:

Mar 10, 2018

Students from NTC’s Doctor of Education and Master’s of Education programs actively participated in an outreach program at the Bukang Liwayway Homes.  Dubbed “Biyahe ng upuang may gulong,” the activity was spearheaded by the NTC Community...

Mar 02, 2018

The Office of Middle East and African Affairs of the Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) launched the coffee table book entitled “Filipino Footprints in Africa: The Pioneering Mission of Filipino Teachers in Ethiopia” during a turnover ceremony...

Feb 23, 2018

Students from the NTC Science Department conducted several scientific experiments at the Sasmuan Bangkung Malapad Critical Habitat and Ecotourism Area (SBMCHEA).  The experiments are aimed at enhancing classroom activities related to the ecology...

Feb 16, 2018

The College of Hospitality and Tourism Management (CHTM) is celebrating its 25th Anniversary this February. Everyone is invited to take part in their milestone year. Activities for their Silver Jubilee celebration are as follows:


Feb 14, 2018

Meet the officers of the 2018 Graduating Class:

PRESIDENT: Mr. Sherwin T. Teves 

VICE PRESIDENT: Mr. Michael Jan M. Jacobo 

SECRETARY: Mr. Christian James P. Valderama